Melbourne Cup Raffle Runners


Well Done to our winners….and hard luck to P.Cox with Master of Reality. Maybe next year Frankie.

We will be in touch shortly with the winners:
1st Vow and Declare – P. Sidhu $1,000
2nd Prince of Arran – R. Cleland $300
3rd Il Paradiso – B. Hill $180
Last Rostropovich – Q. Ungara $20

Here we go punters, the winning raffle ticket names have been drawn to the following runners for the big race on Tuesday.

Thanks very much to everyone who bought or sold a ticket to support the Club, and a heartfelt thanks to the Past Players Committee for organising.

Horse Name
1 Cross Counter N. Donahue
2 Mer de Glace R. Scherer
3 Master of Reality P. Cox
4 Mirage Dancer Fitzsimon
5 Southern France D. Harberger
6 Hunting Horn S. Hamstead
7 Latrobe G. Fitzgerald
8 Mustajeer P. Barklamb
9 Rostropovich Q. Ungara
10 Twilight Payment N. Bandara
11 Finche C. Higgins
12 Prince of Arran R. Cleland
13 Raymond Tusk B. Dolan
14 Downdraft D. Amon
15 Magic Wand B. Matthews
16 Neufbosc G. Sidhu
17 Sound P. Scott
18 Surprise Baby B. Charles
19 Constantinople T. Osmand
20 IL Paradiso B. Hill
21 Steel Prince S. Parker
22 The Chosen One L.Senarethane
23 Vow and Declare P. Sidhu
24 Youngstar C. Higgins

Comments --